Print this page

Contacts

To download a comprehensive list of AVR coaches please click here.

The Who's Who in Avon Valley:

 

Co-Honorary Secretary (and main contact)

Jay Sims 

Phone: 07703 786426
 
 Email:  secretary@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Co-Honorary Secretary (and main contact)

Vicky Ody 

 

 Email: secretary@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Chairman

Warren Wade

 

 Email: chairman@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Vice Chairman and Membership Secretary

Jamie Morrison

For membership enquiries and rejoining

 Email: membership@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Honorary Treasurer

 

Simon Reeves

Please make cheques payable to “Avon Valley Runners” and write on back what the cheque is for.

 Email: treasurer@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Assistant Treasurer

Dorothy Reeves

 

Newsletter Editor

Sarah Barker

Any news items for the club newsletter please send to Sarah on -

 Email: news@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Road Race Secretary

Alan Button

For all things to do with road races

email: roadrace@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Off Road Race Secretary

Anthony Hickson

 

email: offroad@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Minutes Secretary

Jo Farion

Multi-Sports Secretary - Avon Valley Triathletes

Elizabeth (Lil) Morris

 Email: avt@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Juniors Secretary

Holly Newman

 

 Email: juniors@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Committee Member

Denise Ellis

Committee Member

Carole Alston

 

 

 

Committee Member and Volunteer Coordinator

David Hyde

 

Email: volunteers@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

 

 

 

Head Coach

Rich Ayling

 

 

Welfare Officer - female

Linda Ladner

 

Email: welfare@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Welfare Officer - male

Rich Newman

 

Email: welfare@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Webmaster

Andrew Hoddinott

 

Email: webmaster@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk