Print this page

Contacts

To download a comprehensive list of AVR coaches please click here.

The who's who in Avon Valley:

 

Honorary Secretary (and main contact)

Ian Isaacs

 

Phone: 07714 101560

email:secretary@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Chairman

Warren Wade

 

 

email: chairman@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Vice Chairman 

Bob Washbourne

 

 

 

Honorary Treasurer

  

Simon Reeves

Please make cheques payable to “Avon Valley Runners” and write on back what the cheque is for.

 

Email: treasurer@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Assistant Treasurer

Dorothy Reeves

 

 

 

Road Race Secretary & Newsletter Editor

Gary MacAlister

For all things to do with road races

email: roadrace@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Any news items for the club newsletter please send to Gary on -

 Email: news@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Off Road Race Secretary

Anthony Hickson


 

For all things to do with off road races

email: offroad@avonvalleyrunners.org.u

 

Membership Secretary

Jamie Morrison

 

For membership enquiries and rejoining

email: membership@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Social & Minutes Secretary

Laura Oatley


 

For anything to do with socials contact Laura in: 

 Email: social@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Multi-Sports Secretary

Jay Sims

 

Avon Valley Triathletes

 

 

email: avt@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Juniors Secretary

Holly Newman

 

 

 

 

email: juniors@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Committee Member

Denise Ellis

 

Committee Member

Kay Crawford

 

 

 

Committee Member

Louise Fearon

 

 

Committee Member

Toni Clark

 

 

 

Head Coach

Rich Ayling

 

 

Welfare Officer

Linda Ladner

 

email: welfare@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk

Webmaster

Andrew Hoddinott

 

email: webmaster@avonvalleyrunners.org.uk